Wilson-Glasses.png

Past Events

  • MYTHOS - Individual Session
    Sat, Aug 08
    Zoom
    Session 3: Remembering the Goddess
  • MYTHOS - Individual Session
    Sat, Aug 01
    Zoom
    Week 2: And There They Wait for the Dawn
  • MYTHOS - All Sessions
    Sat, Jul 25
    Zoom
    The House of Dreaming presents MYTHOS, a collaborative series with Wilson Cloudchamber & Koyote the Blind.
  • MYTHOS - Individual Session
    Sat, Jul 25
    Zoom
    Session 1: The Old Ones
  • Cloudchamber Dreaming Lab - Friday, June 26
    Fri, Jun 26
    Zoom
    The Dreaming Lab workshop with Wilson Cloudchamber. This is experiential and focuses on how to bring the energy of the dreaming and dreambody into our creative work and waking life.
  • Cloudchamber Dreaming Lab - Friday, June 19
    Fri, Jun 19
    Zoom
    The Dreaming Lab workshop with Dr. Claude Needham. This is experiential and focuses on how to bring the energy of the dreaming and dreambody into our creative work and waking life.
  • Cloudchamber Dreaming Lab
    Fri, Jun 12
    Zoom
    The Dreaming Lab workshops will be experiential and focus on how to bring the energy of the dreaming and dreambody into our creative work and waking life.
  • The House of Dreaming (Remaining Sessions)
    Fri, May 15
    Online
    Dreaming is about waking up to a deeper reality
  • The House of Dreaming
    Fri, May 01
    Online
    Dreaming is about waking up to a deeper reality